Date added: June 2021

Heito Aderhold, Franziska Brantner, Ute Brümmer, Anja Hajduk, Ramona Pop, Sebastian Schäfer, Jens Südekum, Michael Thöne, Thomas von Gizycki

Bericht des Finanzpolitischen Arbeitskreises 2021 der Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung (Hsg.)


Download directly from our server :


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.